Bailey, Colorado Vacation Rental3 bedroom, 2 bath home sleeps 8 

Guest Comments | 

Mountain Serenity Near Denver

"Great Home Our stay at this location was exactly what we needed. The home was clean and nice. We really enjoyed the upstairs living area. During our stay we got to see deer that were so close and absolutely fearless. This was definitely a great rental. " - Jessica N., , 06/05/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Great house! Very clean, amazing views and a perfect weekend getaway" - Victoria D., , 05/23/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This place was great! The perfect little spot for a weekend getaway" - Samantha O., , 03/28/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Perfect CO home! Wonderful place to stay in such a gorgeous part of Colorado!! " - Jaime &., , 03/20/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Dream Cabin Stay! Excellent property. Very well equipped, beautiful interior and overall location, and plenty of room for guests to enjoy themselves. It's also an easy getaway less than an hour from Denver! Note: the driveway is tricky in winter if you don't have 4 wheel drive! " - Katherine T., , 03/15/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"The cabin was beautiful clean and huge!!! It was so relaxing we definitely will be booking again!" - Allie M., , 02/20/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Amazing cabin This cabin is exactly what we wanted!! Secluded, beautiful views, hot tub and snow!! The pictures don't do this place justice!! It was amazing. We plan on returning with our kids!! " - Kristen B., , 01/16/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"A beautiful home with all the amenities. Steven accommodated us on a very short notice. The home was spotless and beautiful. Great mountain views." - Michael M., , 01/13/2022 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Amazing cabin The views were amazing! Especially from the top floor! Beds were comfortable. Had alittle trouble breathing being so high up. Definitely consider the altitude. Overall highly recommend " - Xavier A., , 12/11/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Wonderful home and host! As another reviewer mentioned, the photos do not do this Airbnb justice! It was much more amazing than we expected! The home is spacious and super clean with a well-stocked kitchen, cozy couches, spacious bedrooms, and even a big jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom. We enjoyed playing games and watching tv in the balcony room. The hot tub and patio area was impressive, but we didn't have time to use it this visit! The big windows allowed for amazing views everywhere you looked. The home was easy to find, check-in was simple, and Steve, the host, was easy to reach via text. Our family made lots of great memories during our stay. We hope to visit this beautiful Airbnb again!" - Gisele H., , 11/27/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Wonderful Honeymoon Spot This secluded cabin was just what we wanted for our honeymoon stay in the mountains. We really enjoyed the hot tub and comfortability of the property as a whole. Will definitely be staying here upon our return to Colorado. " - Allison W., , 11/06/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Perfect Mountain Cabin! This home is so warm and inviting! Love the houseplants and little touches all over! The beds are great and the kitchen was outfitted well. The house is spacious with lots of areas for chatting or just hanging out. The hot tub was a fun way to relax after an eventful day. The place shows clear pride of ownership, with ample supplies, and great location. I'd love to stay again! " - Jennifer C., , 10/24/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Enjoyed our stay! The cabin was very spacious and clean! We enjoyed the hot tub and it was very nice having a washer and dryer to use. We were very sad to leave! " - Jessica C., , 10/10/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Fantastic place to stay. This fabulous house is the one to pick if you are in Bailey Colorado. " - Patricia M., , 09/25/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Definitely the best VRBO experience I've had. This property is incredible. Accurate description. About 30 min to Morrison and Golden yet away from the city. Mama and baby deer visits each morning. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was perfect and I will be back. Thank you Steve!!!" - Lynne P., , 09/12/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This is a very comfortable and convenient mountain place. Exquisitely decorated and well stocked. We had a family wedding with many members renting various homes and they all ranked ours the best! " - Mary A., , 08/17/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Mule Deer and Us A very peaceful, lovely cabin with daily deer visits, chipmunks and birds galore. We ate al fresco on the deck, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and took several nearby hikes. Please consider this oasis for your next CO excursion. " - Phillip B., , 08/03/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Wonderful stay! It was our first trip to Colorado and we had so much fun. The drive in to Bailey was beautiful and there is so much to do in the area. The cabin was beautiful and clean. " - Sarah B., , 07/25/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Wonderful Property Two adults and a 12yo. Had a great time staying here. Saw wildlife everyday including a bear walking through the neighbors yard. Spent every evening in the hot tub on the deck enjoying the quiet and star gazing. This was a great jumping off point for exploring the Rocky Mountains. " - Terry P., , 06/23/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Beautiful & Relaxing So glad we found this one. It was beautiful, spacious, comfortable & very close to the wedding venue. Steve(owner) was great to work with. No issues with our stay. Would highly recommend this cabin. We even had several deer that hung out on the property the entire time we were there! " - Sherry P., , 06/14/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Beautiful setting, very well built and decorated home and very welcoming host." - Herb M., , 06/04/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Beautiful place to stay Wonderful property, very well kept and close to all the best disc golf courses! " - Taylor B., , 05/31/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Very relaxing! Beautiful house and property. Everything you need for your stay. Very clean. " - Lynn H., , 05/16/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This home is awesome. Great location, great amenities- the pictures really don't do it justice! So easy to find and check in was a breeze. Wish we could have stayed longer. Would definitely stay again!" - Cynthia W., , 05/02/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Perfect Getaway Loved the location, hot tub a plus, roomy and welcoming " - Khadija O., , 03/25/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Beautiful, peaceful, comfortable What a lovely cabin, nestled among the trees, yet only 45 minutes from Denver. We woke up to a group of deer relaxing on the hillside. It was comfortable and peaceful and Steve was quick to respond to any questions. We will definitely return! " - Karen A., , 03/13/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Perfect Getaway Property that is lacking nothing... If I could give this property more than 5 stars I would. Took the family to get away for some quiet time and this property provided that and more. The entire house is stocked perfectly especially the kitchen. I'm pretty sure the owners had the deer staged and released at the perfect times as they came right up to the kids and ate from their hands. Whether you are a family or just a couple wanting to escape to the mountains this place will not disappoint. " - Chris P., , 03/11/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"The space was wonderful and felt almost like home! It was so nice to be able to relax in the hot tub while still being in a forest. We can't wait to come back!!" - Jordan S., , 03/07/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Amazing Experience, An awesome cabin that is worth it just for the hot tub on the deck!" - Kyle B., , 02/15/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Lovely home Cozy home tucked just outside Bailey for a quiet getaway. Also great proximity to beautiful hikes. " - Jessica M., , 02/07/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Nice Place Great place to stay. Very clean and has everything you need. " - Alexander S., , 01/27/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was the perfect mountain get away! It was only 45 mins from us which was so convenient, and the house was gorgeous, the photos don't do it justice. There were lots of nice decorations and anything you need in the kitchen to cook was there. The hot tub was really enjoyable, and the master bedroom was stunning. Would absolutely stay here again!" - Jacqueline W., , 01/24/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was definitely a trip to remember!!! I had an amazing, relaxing, much needed weekend getaway!! This house is absolutely gorgeous!! I will most certainly be returning!!!! " - Christina V., , 01/03/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Awesome New Year's! Fantastic house and beautiful location. Visited by the deer every day and the hot tub was awesome. " - Eilise P., , 01/01/2021 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Love, love, love!! This cabin is absolutely beautiful. A perfect place for a family that wants to see some snow during the winter time. The cabin had plenty of room, was very clean, and had everything we needed to make ourselves at home. Deer came right up to our cabin and ate corn right from our hands. " - Tara F., , 12/29/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Nice Getaway The property was very nice for our anniversary getaway. There were no problems and the property was just as listed. " - Kurt E., , 12/22/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Well-kept Getaway The house was beautiful and clean and had all the amenities that we wanted. It was quiet and calm and spacious, the hot tub was fantastic. It's a great location for large or small groups and we really enjoyed ourselves. Owners were very responsive and everything went smoothly, it was exactly what we needed! " - Deborah H., , 11/04/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Great stay Relaxing stay at a great property. Thank you! " - Bill S., , 11/01/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Awesome Stay! Will try again next time! Stayed for more than a week. House was stocked with everything we needed. Shopping was just down the road. Easy to get to Colorado attractions from here. Will look at staying again if possible in the future. *A forewarning for those with low cars (I drove a mustang) getting in and out of the driveway took some learning but doable " - Dalton G., , 10/22/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Will be back Great stay! Property was better than the pictures! Very clean and awesome views. We loved the hot tub and having coffee on the deck off the loft in the morning. Will be back for sure!" - Hillary H., , 10/04/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Mom & Daughter Escape My mom and I celebrated our milestone birthdays and this house was absolutely perfect for it. We had a great time, the house was beautiful and has everything you need. " - Jennifer C., , 09/15/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Awesome place We had an awesome time! We had family come visit us during our stay and we all enjoyed the property, outside and in! " - Krista O., , 09/01/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Better than described We had a great time at this Bailey house. It is actually even nicer in person and communication with the owner was great. " - Colin B., , 08/24/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was our best Vrbo rental yet. An extremely comfortable, inviting, well laid out and equipped home. Lots of open space, windows, and light, comfortable spacious master's suite and bed, additional rooms on a lower level, great outside deck and table and lower deck and seating, nice loft room with additional balcony seating with wonderful view. Our only wish was better lighting for reading etc. in main and upper living areas." - Bonnie M., , 08/19/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Fantastic Get Away This was our second stay at this wonderful property. Great place to relax and unwind. You have everything you need at your fingertips at this home. Easy to find and the beds are extremely comfortable. We didn't want to go home. Will definitely be back again. " - Kerry R., , 08/16/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Absolutely had an amazing time! Beautiful home and so peaceful. . Will definitely be planning to come stay here again. Owner was great to work with and quick to respond when we had questions. Thanks for sharing your home with us! " - Dianna C., , 08/09/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Wonderful stay Our stay was a wonderful experience. Very quite and relaxing. We did not have to worry about bringing any kitchen tools as there was more than we even needed. There were a lot of furry visitors right outside the balconies which made the trip even more amazing. " - Luis R., , 08/05/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Awesome! We enjoyed this place so much! Beautiful house and surroundings. Such a peaceful area....we will definitely rent again when we are in the Bailey area! " - Sean C., , 03/15/2020 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Lovely Property was easy to get to but so private and quiet. Beautiful crafted interior beautiful art and lovely deck. Right across the highway from our wedding event at Deer Creek Valley. Would definitely stay again if visiting the area. " - Lauren G., , 09/09/2019 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Nice and well maintained property. Good neighborhood with amazing view. Perfect place to spend week end. Definitely come back soon to this place. " - Ravi T., , 09/02/2019 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

" What a wonderful home, the pictures actually don't show the true splendor of this location. Nestled on a wooded lot surrounded by horse farms and privately placed similar homes. This home shows NO wear from being a rental, stocked with everything you could possibly need and the is the cleanest place I've seen. You can tell a lot of thought went into the staging of the house, absolutely beautiful & comfortable. We sat for hours on the upstairs deck where you have a view of a snow capped mountain through the swaying tree tops. A truely amazing stay!!" - Barbara I., 227 Spring St,Mo, 06/12/2019 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was our second time to rent this Bailey cabin. We had 3 adults and 2 kids on this trip and had more than enough space and bathrooms for everyone. Nice, updated kitchen with granite and stainless. Plenty of utensils, towels, etc. The hot tub on the deck was wonderful when we got snowed in during a bomb cyclone. So many deer coming around daily to enjoy. The owner had the driveway plowed the day before we left to make sure we could get out. Very quiet, nice neighborhood. We used their sleds a few times. Very easy to get to Loveland Ski area and Breckenridge from this home. Wifi and cable. Would definitely stay here a third time." - Kristen S., , 03/15/2019 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Great place to stay. Clean and well kept. Will definitely stay there again. Owner is very accommodating and easy to work with through the entire process" - Doug T., 8616 Reinhardt Lane, Le, 07/25/2016 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"What a wonderful vacation home. We will definitely be returning!" - Ruth K., 10519 Tilbrook Dr. Houston TX, 77, 07/09/2016 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Our family has immensely enjoyed our 3 stays in this beautiful home. It's perfect any time of year. While we've enjoyed hiking, Tiny Town, & nearby sight seeing, we've loved staying near the house just as much. The decorating is immaculate; everything is well-stocked; & the hot tub is to die for. We will definitely be back again soon!" - Marne G., Aurora, CO, 02/15/2016 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Excellent time! Steve is very accommodating and the house is in a great location. We really enjoyed the hot tub in the evening and watching TV in the loft area. My wife and I will definitely consider returning in the future (hopefully for a longer stay next time)!" - Scott D., Aurora, CO, 10/11/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"The owner was wonderful to communicate and interact with. The home is very nice and in a private area without being too far out. The Red Rocks are not too far away and for those interested, there is a dispensary within 2 miles of the cabin. The loft of the cabin is amazing. We had such a great time looking at the mountains while watching Saturday and Sunday football from the reclining couches. The hot tub was amazing. I don't know if I've ever seen so many stars in the sky. The kitchen was very accommodating, as well as the washer/dryer. I really enjoyed the split level separation of the master bedroom and the other two bedrooms. It was really nice to grill steaks on the deck and enjoy the Colorado weather. I feel that we will most certainly return in the future. Such a wonderful getaway in a beautiful area of Colorado! " - Matthew S., 835 Ivy Meadow Ln. Apt. 3A Durham, NC, 09/15/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"THIS IS 5TH HOME WE RENTED THROUGH VRBO, AND IS BY FAR THE NICEST HOUSE - AND THE OTHERS WERE VERY NICE. THE HOUSE IS BEAUTIFUL, GREAT VIEWS AND VERY TASTEFULLY DECORATED. PICTURES DO NOT DO IT JUSTICE! OWNERS WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH, WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO VISITING IT AGAIN. OUR 2 KIDS LOVED HAVING THEIR OWN ROOMS, THE HUGE LOFT AS WELL AS THE DECK AND HOT TUB! ONE THING - WE USED GPS TO FIND, BUT GPS WAS WRONG ON LAST ROAD. THE DETAILED DIRECTIONS BY OWNER WERE RIGHT ON, SO FOLLOW THEM! THANKS FOR SHARING HOUSE, IT IS DEFINITELY A HOUSE WE HAD A HARD TIME LEAVING... " - Fred N., Platteville, WI, 08/20/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a great family vacation recently at the mountain home. We enjoyed cooking together, playing games and most of all the mountain air. It was nice to be in an area of the mountains that wasn't overrun by tourists. " - Judy T., Olathe, Ks, 08/03/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This home is divided into 3 levels and was well-suited for our famiy of six. There are stairs to climb as I imagine any mountain cabin would have. The deck provided a table w/ seating for 6 w/ an umbrella for shade if needed. Mother Nature provided nice climate control in late June and the views were beautiful through the large windows. Needs were quite comfortable. We loved our 5 days here in Bailey... Travelled in to Conifer several times for good meals @ Brooks Tavern & J J's. " - James S., Bella Vista, AR, 06/27/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Steven's place was ideal for our 6 adult family, offering plenty of room with great views and enough privacy for all. We were thrilled to find such a beautiful home only 45 min out of Denver but high enough in the foothills to feel like a mountain retreat. We especially enjoyed grilling on the deck and enjoying the spa and watching the deer come up in the late afternoons. Can't wait to come back!" - Larry T., Flower Mound, TX, 05/26/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Beautiful home! Only complaint was I didn't have time to use the hot tub! If you're interested in a great getaway this is it-- " - Scott M., Azle, TX, 05/09/2015 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a wonderful time in your beautiful home. We really enjoyed sitting in the hot tub and watching the deer grazing in the yard. We look forward to staying here another time. " - Barbara B., Thorndale, TX, 10/21/2014 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"What a perfect mountain home. Very relaxing and comfortable. Beautifully and tastefully decorated, inside and out. Lots of wildlife, hummingbirds, and two mother does and their young we're seen several times. We loved relaxing in the jacuzzi on the deck at night, watching the stars. I'll be back here again. " - George T., Land O Lakes, FL, 08/12/2014 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This is a wonderful home. Perfect location to all our needs. Love the master bath and the hot tub of course. We spent are wonderful time with our three grandkids. Enjoyed a morning of deer and babies on the patio. I will be back the next time I come to Colorado. " - Kim M., San Jose, Ca, 07/15/2014 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your Bailey home. The house was absolutely beautiful and well maintained. We really like the fun decorations throughout the home! The hot tub was perfect and a great place to see the stars. The drive to and from the area is beautiful. We got a special treat when a momma deer came to visit with her baby! We would highly recommend your home to anyone looking for a quiet weekend away with their spouse. We would definitely visit again!" - Kristi R., Denver, CO, 09/15/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We truly enjoyed our stay in Bailey. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. Steven, the owner,was very responsive to our inquiries. We would certainly consider coming back. Thanks Steven. Chuck E. " - Chuck E., Dardenne Prairie, Mo, 08/30/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"What a beautiful home. Perfectly decorated, immaculate, so many windows, quiet, up to date. Such a wonderful place to stay in. There were 8 of us for the weekend and everyone had plenty of room. We had a great time. I highly recommend this house. I will return as often as I can. Susan Nathan" - Susan N., Northglenn, CO, 08/11/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Truly enjoyed the house. Our family of 5 adults stayed from 8/1 - 8/8/13 and found it to be comfortable, well maintained and nicely appointed. We would highly recommend this home for anyone looking to get away but have conveniences of internet, satellite TV, laundry and a hot tub. Very quiet location in a lovely wooded setting where we enjoyed the Albert's squirrels and we don't have them in Pennsylvania. Thank you for a great place to stay!!" - Cybil B., Selinsgrove, PA, 08/08/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This Home was outstanding !! Having had lived in this area for many years it was like coming home again. The home was tastefully decorated with a native American theme. The furnishing were comfy, and the home has a warm inviting feel as soon as you enter the door. Anyone visiting this beautiful area of Colorado could not go wrong by making this part of their Colorado experience. I hope to return again soon, and this is on my list of the Best place to stay in Bailey, CO. Thank you for sharing your lovely home with others! Linda Peters and Mark Swancara " - Linda P., 1317 G Street,Wa, 07/29/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Steven home was absolutely beautiful. As a matter of fact my husband and I are building a home right now and got a few ideas from Steven's as it felt so much like home. We had a great time it made the night before our daughters wedding just perfect." - Lori G., Plainville, KS, 06/16/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We have to say that our stay could not have been any more delightful with this vacation rental. It met and exceeded our expectations. Our daughter was married in Lower Lake Ranch in Conifer, CO. This property was very convenient to and from the wedding. The house it self was like a dream vacation in the mountains, but minutes from sight seeing and local shops. Two things I must insist all do…..1. Wake up early and set out on the porch with your coffee. Soon you will see and hear the wilderness come to life. Our high light, a black bear walking down the road. 2. You must visit the Buck Snort Saloon. It's the oldest in CO and quite the rustic setting. We would defiantly book this property again. Thanks Steve, Earl P. " - Earl P., Audubon, PA, 06/11/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was an absolutely beautiful home. We loved our time there!!! Beds were comfortable and had a great kitchen set-up. I will definitely return if we pass by this way again. " - Lisa S., Vancouver, WA, 04/15/2013 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"You have a beautiful home. The comforts of home with an unbeleivable view from every room. Enjoyed the wild life running through the yard. All the comforts of home. Friends enjoyed the hot tub. Love the way you have decorated the home. Beautifully done. Had a very quiet and relaxing weekend. A 30 minute drive to a great get away. Would like to make it an anual trip for our anniversary. Will definetly recommend the home for vacationing friends looking for a GREAT get away. Thanks again for allowing us the opputunity to stay at your home." - Cherri W., 9360 W CANYON PL,LI, 10/14/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This house was even better than the pictures can reveal--roomy, comfortable, tastefully decorated, & fully stocked. It was the perfect location for a peaceful getaway. " - Marne G., Aurora, CO, 09/03/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a wonderful time in your beautiful home and couldn't have hoped for anything better. We couldn't think of anything that we would have wished for that wasn't there. Thank you for making it available. It as just what the doctor ordered! G & D Simmons" - Glenn &., Concord, NC, 08/29/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We were simply delighted with this fabulous mountain home. It was so spacious and spotlessly clean. The windows on all four sides gave us the most wonderful views to the wildlife all around us: a family of deer, squirrels, chipmunks, hummingbirds and birds of prey whirling overhead. The location was perfect for day trips to Evergreen, Boulder, Mount Evans, Idaho Springs, South Park City (all within 1 1/2 hrs drive) and the gorgeous nearby Pine Valley Ranch Park. My husband said the mountain biking is the best he has experienced. Our children, aged 8 and 5, loved the hot tub and really enjoyed being on the top floor watching DVDs. We had all we could wish for, and more, at the Bailey Mountain Home: peace and quiet, wonderful scenery and luxurious accommodation. We hope to return and will certainly recommend this home and area to our friends and family in Houston and back home in England. Many thanks for a wonderful week!" - Tamara G., Houston ,Te, 08/18/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"The cabin was exactly as advertised. Everything was clean and ready for our use. The location was great, as it was within driving distance of everything we wanted to do while we were there. Owner was very helpful in answering questions ahead of time. Overall, a great vacation and we would definitely stay there again!" - Alan R., Bryan, TX, 08/02/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a great time at this home. It is a very nicely designed "lodge" type home in a lovely setting. The house has multiple decks and vaulted ceilings. It is very well maintained, clean and fully functional. We enjoyed BBQing, spending time in the hot tub, and sitting on the deck, taking in the fabuloius mountain scenery. I would highly recommend this VRBO rental." - Gregory W., Madison, WI, 07/22/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This house was a great getaway for our family to reconnect. It was clean, well equipped & the owner was great to work with. We had a great 4th of July with our glow in the dark bubbles. It is relaxing, and quiet with enough room for all members of our party to find a that quiet little place corner. We were there for a week taking long walks, meeting neighbors, and watching the wild life. My grandson loved the deer in the back yard and the hummingbirds. I would recommend this vacation home to someone just looking to "run away" to some peace & quiet. The hot tub was a perfect added bonus that we all enjoyed." - Laura W., 1173 E 100th Pl,Th, 07/08/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"FANTASTIC PLACE! THANKS!" - Jeff W., Boulder, CO, 06/17/2012 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Steve, The place was great! You have a beautiful home in a spectacular setting. We had a wonderful stay and will certianly consider your home again for our next visit to relatives in Bailey, CO. Have a prosperous, healthy and exciting 2012! Thanks, Jake " - Nick W., San Antonio, TX, 12/20/2011 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay at your vacation home. Did you know that the Big Dipper is right "in your face" when you sit in the hot tub at night? (along with another million stars). We also enjoyed the commodious master suite with 5-piece bath and open shower. " - Judith Z., Centennial, CO, 09/30/2011 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Anyone with high expectations definitely would not be disappointed! This is a beautiful spacious mountain home that has everything you need for a relaxing get-a-way! It has breathe taking mountain views, the sunset was just beautiful! We enjoyed the hot tub at night under the stars! Very private and secluded! We are looking forward to a return stay and would highley recommend this gorgeous home! Thanks again!" - Sheila V., Lakewood, CO, 09/04/2011 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Loved this place! We met up with my parents for a long weekend with our 3 yr old twin boys. It was very kid friendly and we had plenty of space. House was very clean & nice. Lots of outdoor space to explore. Would rent again if we are in area. " - Mary H., 422 redwood ave.,Co, 07/24/2011 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We really enjoyed our stay in Colorado and your beautiful mountain home. Really enjoyed watching the chipmuncks play and the deer and her two fawns frolic in the woods. The only thing that we had a problem with is the driveway. It is not very motorcycle friendly. There are too many holes and it is very steep. I would not recommend it to another person with a motorcycle. Overall was a great experience just wish we could have stayed longer." - Glenda M., Fort Worth, TX, 07/09/2011 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This home is amazing. Even though it's in a neighborhood with other homes, the setting amongst tall pines makes it seem very secluded and peaceful. And it's so conveniently located - Denver less than 45 min. away, and yet extremely remote and beautiful mountain pass roads also less than an hour away. Boreas Pass - from Como, was one of the beautiful ones we drove, as well as the road up from Grant (that goes to I-70...I forget the name of the pass, but it was also very beautiful). The local people are very friendly and eager to tell you what to visit and where to go for interesting sites. Sitting out in the jacuzzi at night, with the wind whispering in the pines and the stars shining above, was one of our favorite aspects of this home. It's beautifully decorated, and very nicely furnished. I would not hesitate to recommend this home for anyone looking for a peaceful, lovely place to getaway for a few days of R&R. L. Kohl " - Lori K., Harrisburg, MO, 06/11/2010 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"A lovely, peaceful getaway that was convenient for our purposes. My family was able to wake refreshed and ready for the day. Marty, in particular, really enjoyed waking early for some hot tub time! We would recommend this place to anyone! " - Anne S., , 09/28/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a wonderful time. Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home. We enjoyed the time that we spent on the deck and soaking in the hot tub. We did see the deer on each morning as they passed through. We were also visited by a couple of the neighbors dogs and the hummingbirds. This was just a great place to relax." - Cindy B., Topeka, KS, 08/08/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"The whole experience from reservations to checkout was terrific. This home is beautiful and was perfect for our vacation needs - we didn't want our vacation to end! I would definitely recommend this home to others as well as rent it again the next time we are in Colorado. " - Kelsey S., Waterford, MI, 07/29/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was a vacation that I really enjoyed and relaxed. The cabin was clean and inviting. We loved the seclusion. We would recommend it to any one." - Sanjay K., Colorado Springs Co,80, 03/26/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We had a great time - thank you for sharing your home with us! It was so nicely decorated which added to the peaceful setting. The hot tub was a hit with the kids! It was all so wonderful! Bill and Suesan Roth & kids " - Bill R., Commerce City, CO, 03/07/2009 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This was a great house that we were lucky to find for our weekend getaway. It was so close to Guenella Pass and Boreas Pass that it made for a perfect weekend of traveling to view the fall colors. The house and ammenities were very comfortable and homey feeling. We will definately think about staying at this house again...thanks!" - Chris N., 6330 E Vassar Ave,De, 09/21/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"Thank you for renting your place to Alyssa and I. It was a great weekend we enjoyed everything about the place. we will be back" - Brian C., , 08/10/2008 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"This house was a fabulous weekend getaway. It was clean, well equipped & the owner was great to work with. We had a great birthday weekend, relaxing, and quiet. I would recommend this vacation home to someone just looking to "run away" to some peace & quiet. The hot tub was a perfect added bonus. I will rent it again & recommend it to others!" - Susan Mueller, Bailey, CO, 10/11/07(HomeAwayConnect Guestbook Entry)

"Beautiful home! Very comfortable and welcoming! Georgous views. Loved the wild life, especially the doe who liked to watch us!" - Marsha P., Jupiter, FL, 09/30/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)

"We greatly enjoyed your vacation home. We honestly can't think of anything you could add. We were very comfortable and had a constant view of wildlife in the surrounding forest. We are seriously considering renting from you again next summer. Jeanette Davy " - Jeanette D., Miamisburg, OH, 06/22/2007 (VRconnection Guest Feedback)


Home | Photos | Guest Comments | Map | Rates | Availability | Contact Us

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.